Catégories

Par Apollo Moto Co., Ltd.

EN
Intéressé à travailler avec nous?

COMMENCEZ MAINTENANT

  • 18

    ANNÉES
    D'EXPERIENCES

  • 200

    APOLLO CO.LTD
    TOTAL DE L'ACTIFmillion

  • 20

    ANNUEL
    SORTIEmillion

Un travail acharné et un rêve. C'est ce qui a créé Apollo par une belle journée, le 14 février 2003. Le premier siège social, une ancienne usine de la ville de Wuyi, a été un humble début pour l'usine. Cependant, cela n'affecte pas l'expansion d'Apollo au fil des ans et nous sommes aujourd'hui l'un des fabricants de motos tout-terrain les plus influents au monde。

Apollo Co.Ltd is a research & development, manufacturing and sales of export-oriented enterprise, specializing in the production of off-road motorcycles, ATV, electric bicycles, E-scooters and other recreational vehicles. Apollo Co. Ltd total assets are 200 million. On the hardware facilities: Apollo Co. Ltd covers an area of 64000 square meters and has frame manufacturing workshop, motorcycle & ATV assembly workshop, e-bike assembly workshop, injection molding workshop, packing workshop and advanced testing equipment with an annual output of 200000 motorcycles & ATV production capacity; On the software facilities : it has advanced information management system ERP,OA,CRM.


Nous partons de zéro uniquement avec un fort désir de réussir et une promesse de fournir les meilleurs produits aux clients.

Maintenant, nos produits jouissent d'une bonne réputation à la maison et à bord. Dans l'esprit des courses de motos, nous fournissons les excellents produits aux clients du monde entier. L'attention au détail crée le succès de chaque produit. Chaque personne chez Apollo comprend que l'innovation constante est ce qui nous sépare des autres.

Nous comprenons l'importance d'une géométrie de cadre appropriée, de tolérances de précision et de l'utilisation de métaux offrant la plus haute qualité et des matériaux offrant des performances.

Nous sommes fiers de l'ajustement et de la finition de chaque produit Apollo et veillons toujours à ce que cette fonction passe en premier. La fabrication de composants de base est la partie importante de notre entreprise et à ce jour, notre passion pour l'innovation réside avec vous dans le frisson de la conduite.

Notre objectif est d'être le premier choix dans les véhicules de sport. Nous sommes enthousiasmés par nos nouveaux produits et espérons qu'ils apporteront plus de passion aux clients.

Qu'il s'agisse de gagner un événement national ou de faire des tours avec vos amis, Apollo est là pour vous. Pour tous ceux qui aiment le sport autant que nous.

Notre objectif est de fournir à nos clients un produit sûr, stable, performant et hautement efficace. Satisfaire les désirs de nos clients est notre objectif principal. Une R&D intense est effectuée quotidiennement pour être à la hauteur des besoins de nos clients et de la communauté. Nous souhaitons offrir le choix optimal de véhicules de sport pour tout le monde sur ou hors route. Nous espérons que notre dévouement pourra offrir aux consommateurs l'accès à ces choix.

PROJET DE RECHERCHE & DEVELOPPEMENT

Dès le jour de la création de notre entreprise, nous avons investi considérablement dans la recherche et le développement, dans le but de fournir des produits qui servent au-delà de la satisfaction des consommateurs. Nous n'avons épargné aucun effort pour recruter les meilleurs talents et installer les derniers équipements de conception et de test intégrés informatisés. Nos efforts dans la recherche, le développement, les tests et les modifications garantissent que nos clients partagent avec nous le résultat fructueux de notre équipe de R&D. Du moule, du forgeage et du moulage à l'usinage des engrenages, à l'assemblage du moteur, au maniement et à la peinture, APOLLO a construit un système de fabrication intégré qui est facilité par nos systèmes CIM et AUTO CAD. Nos experts et techniciens sont en mesure de tirer parti de ce système informatique, combiné à leurs connaissances en fabrication, pour augmenter la productivité et atteindre une qualité exceptionnelle. Depuis 2014, nous travaillons avec les entreprises professionnelles du monde dans la coopération technique et le développement pour réaliser des produits de première classe.

Avec 16 ans de développement, nous avons déjà quatre marques : série de motos : RFZ, RXF ; Série de vélos électriques : O'lala, RFZ. Notre contrôle de qualité strict et notre concentration sur la R&D ont permis de construire un réseau de distribution mondial performant. En Asie, en Amérique, en Europe, en Australie, en Afrique du Sud et en Israël, nous avons tous d'excellents partenaires. Depuis 2015, nous continuerons à construire un réseau de service après-vente dans le monde entier pour améliorer l'expérience des utilisateurs de nos produits.

未 标题-1 | RFZ
Motocross de classe normale, VTT
"RFZ", focus sur les produits d'entrée de gamme pour les premiers utilisateurs. L'excellente qualité à un prix raisonnable permet à nos clients d'acquérir une bonne expérience dans l'utilisation initiale de ces produits.
未 标题-1 | RXF
Motocross haut de gamme, VTT
Modèle RFZ, se concentre sur les motos tout-terrain compétitives à petite cylindrée et coopère avec une entreprise professionnelle internationale sur la technologie et le développement. Nous jouons avec KTM, KAWASAKI, HONDA, etc. sur la scène internationale et nous nous efforçons d'atteindre les normes de ces marques internationales.
未 标题-1 | O' lala
Scooter électrique intelligent de mobilité
O'LALA est un moyen de transport intelligent et écologique, qui se concentre sur la résolution des personnes qui durent un kilomètre de trajet. Nous présentons une société professionnelle internationale pour coopérer sur la technologie et le développement afin de créer les principaux produits d'équitation électrique intelligents au monde.
未 标题-1 | RFZ
Vélo électrique
we live. we ride. we conquer the world. From 2015-2020, APOLLO CO.LTD will invest 2 million on new products development and dedicate to being the best intelligent electric bike manufacturer.

DIVISION DES VÉHICULES ÉLECTRIQUES

OEM

Notre usine accueille la production OEM et ODM selon les besoins des clients. Nous accueillons sincèrement et vous invitons à vous joindre à nous pour préparer notre avenir mutuel prometteur. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vos besoins d'OEM ou d'ODM.

Notre Histoire

Un travail acharné et un rêve. C'est ce qui a établi Apollo par une belle journée, le 14 février 2003.

APOLLO CO.LTD Historical and cultural corridor

  • 18

    ANNÉES
    D'EXPERIENCES

  • 200

    APOLLO CO.LTD
    TOTAL DE L'ACTIFmillion

  • 20

    ANNUEL
    SORTIEmillion

Mission et stratégie de Vision

VISION: Être le premier choix de la marque mondiale d'entrée de gamme dans les véhicules tout-terrain

MISSION: Enrichir les expériences de conduite passionnées et de conduite saine des gens

IDÉE DE GESTION : Créer et dépasser les attentes et les valeurs des clients,Partager la richesse avec les investisseurs, les partenaires et le personnel

VALEURS: Construisez la foi en l'auto-responsabilité en vous concentrant sur les faits et les dates pour agglomérer les gens d'Apollo.

  • 2001-2002

    · Fondation de Yongkang Federal Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd, exploitants de sites : Yongkang, spécialisée dans la production de plastiques techniques modifiés en nylon renforcé PA6

  • 2003

    · Transformation du marché intérieur vers le marché international, pour exporter des produits des plastiques vers les scooters à essence, l'introduction de modèles de marché : scooters à essence de skateboard à essence

  • 2003

    · Le 14 février, nous avons créé "Wuyi Apollo Light Industrial Products Limited", la société produit principalement et les ventes du marché des plastiques techniques sont principalement destinées au marché domestique.

  • 2004

    · Rebaptisé "Zhejiang Apollo Sports & Leisure Ltd.", cessation complète du marché national des plastiques techniques, en se concentrant sur le marché des scooters à essence à l'exportation ;

  • 2004

    · La première tentative d'investir dans huit ensembles innovants de petits vélos de poche pour véhicules de sport dans une famille de quatre personnes tout compris, de sorte qu'Apollo se démarque en tant que cheval noir dans l'industrie, Apollo a commencé une célébrité mineure.

  • 2005

    · La deuxième copie des États-Unis à investir dans leur propre fenêtre Spiderman Black, une fois disponible, qui a provoqué une forte réaction et agité le marché, posant une base solide pour le développement ultérieur d'Apollo ; puis le vélo exportvolume à 1,000 XNUMX unités par jour, quels types de données alarmantes Division I deviennent l'attention de l'industrie et l'objet d'imitation.

  • 2005

    · Le pilote australien Honda, Michael, a recommandé la moto tout-terrain à notre entreprise, puis nous avons commencé à faire la transition sur le marché du motocross Apollo, selon l'échantillon fourni par Michael, nous avons développé le paragraphe HONDA CRF 50CC, 50CC, pneus 10/10, kick start, connu comme l'AGB-21, Kiddy.

  • 2006

    · Récompensé « Top XNUMX opérateurs de réseau en Chine »

  • 2006

    · Selon les exigences du client, au premier semestre augmenté la version de démarrage électrique de l'AGB-21A sur la base de l'AGB-21, développée au second semestre pour augmenter la version 12/14 AGB-21B/C

  • 2006

    · Société américaine établie : APOLLO MOTOR USA. · La marque ORION Enregistrée avec succès dans 32 pays

  • 2007

    · La valeur d'exportation annuelle et le volume d'exportation d'Apollo sont les premiers de la Chine à être répertoriés dans le motocross, valeur d'exportation annuelle de 300 millions

  • 2007

    · Mise en place : Zhejiang JiaJue Apollo Motorcycle Manufacturer Co., Ltd. ont été inclus dans l'annonce du catalogue de motos devenu officiellement les entreprises de l'industrie de la moto

  • 2007

    · La société a commencé à prendre la route de l'innovation : recherche et développement sur de nouveaux marchés Le petit modèle AGB-27 tout-terrain à double faisceau unique d'Apollo, de nouvelles idées et une position précise sur le marché, au moment où le marché est en plein essor ; innovation : le concept de cadre Cart à double faisceau de grande cylindrée pour véhicule sport de petite cylindrée de la série ; le marché dispose d'un grand nombre d'exemplaires des modèles AGB-27, l'industrie et la section des véhicules tout-terrain similaires se réfèrent à Apollo, et afin de commémorer le développement du designer Xu Kai, président, dans sa date de naissance juillet 27, ce modèle a été nommé AGB-27

  • 2007

    · Sur la base du modèle AGB-27, l'innovation dans le processus de production, audacieuse en utilisant le processus de forgeage du cadre, a développé le modèle AGB-29. sur la transformation du marketing, en utilisant le mode agent exclusif de chaque pays, en utilisant la marque ORION, a commencé à vraiment entrer sur la route des marques internationales, nous positionnons clairement notre marque comme la première marque de choix pour les véhicules tout-terrain d'entrée de gamme mondiaux ;

  • 2008

    · Nous avons introduit un moteur vertical de grande cylindrée de 250CC, lancé la première moto tout-terrain à moteur vertical de 250CC : la série AGB-30, et avons réussi à passer d'un véhicule tout-terrain de type enfant à un adulte.

  • 2008

    · Titre réussi : "Apollo Cup" Championnat National de Motocross.

  • 2009

    · Le championnat national de motocross organisé à Wuyi, Apollo coopère avec l'équipe internationale de Hong Kong, la création du "thé d'élite international Apollo", notre pilote de Hong Kong "Big B" remporte le championnat national du groupe professionnel 125CC

  • 2009

    · Développement du modèle de la série RX et approbation du certificat CEE des véhicules routiers de l'UE / certificat DOT, entrée complète sur le marché des véhicules routiers.

  • 2010

    · L'entreprise voit la tendance du développement futur et investit dans le domaine du vélo électrique.

  • 2010

    · Mettre en place la succursale de l'Austrilia.

  • 2010

    · Conception des modèles de motos tout-terrain de la série AGB-31

  • 2011

    · Développement du modèle haut de gamme YZF de la série AGB-37. En 2011, YZF décroche le milieu d'argent dans le groupe Championnats de France 2011 125CC

  • 2011

    · Commençant à entrer dans le domaine des VTT, le concept de cadre à double faisceau modèle PANTHER, a créé une innovation unique sur le marché des modèles de VTT

  • 2012

    · Zhejiang Apollo sporting products Co., Ltd et Zhejiang JiaJue Apollo Co., Ltd ont fusionné dans Zhejiang Apollo Motorcycle Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

  • 2012

    · Développé trois produits de série : dirt bike, ATV, vélo électrique, totalisant 127 modèles, 130 brevets, s'élevant à 500,000 XNUMX pièces d'exportation de dirt bike, est devenu la plus grande entreprise de quantité d'exportation en Chine dans le domaine des vélos de route.

  • 2012

    · La marque HYENA est enregistrée avec succès dans 138 pays.

  • 2013

    · APOLLO CO.LTD 10th anniversary

  • 2013

    · Set up "French Apollo" company, it was the crucial step in the world's strategic objectives of APOLLO CO.LTD ; APOLLO CO.LTD and French Apollo launched high-end brand "RFZ" dirt bike officially. The same year, racing RFZ series models was launched.

  • 2013

    · Start a new APOLLO CO.LTD 2.0, Turned our attention from the quantity of products to the value of the products. It is to create the value which beyond customers’ expectation –the road of brand.

  • 2014

    · Le vélo électrique innovant B52 a été développé en coopération, ce modèle a huit brevets d'apparence et 3 brevets de modèle d'utilité.

  • 2014

    · RFZ a remporté le titre de champion des championnats nationaux britanniques 2014 par CWMOTOR dans le groupe 125CC.

  • 2014

    · APOLLO CO.LTD started to transform ATV to Taiwan quality but which base on mainland price.Guided by Italy CVM-APOLLO,fully upgraded the quality of ATV.

  • 2014

    · Coopération avec la société israélienne KOONZ pour le développement d'un vélo électrique intelligent et création de la société israélienne : KOONZ-APOLLO.

  • 2014

    · Distribution mondiale, investi dans le plus grand importateur de motos en Italie CVM. Société italienne établie CVM-APOLLO qui est le centre Apollo pour le développement de motos européennes, recommandation de nouveaux produits, service après-vente, promotion de la marque.

  • 2014

    · Le titre honorifique « Entreprise nationale de haute technologie » a été décerné

  • 2014

    · 阿波罗 marque enregistrée avec succès en Chine

  • 2015

    · Un travail acharné et un rêve. C'est ce qui a établi Apollo par une belle journée, le 14 févrierDur

  • 2015

    · Objectif stratégique : être le premier choix d'une marque de vélos électriques intelligents de classe mondiale.

  • 2015

    · Impliqué dans l'industrie des scooters électriques, a présenté la marque France O'lala, a établi la conception - "le transport pour résoudre le dernier kilomètre". La même année, dirigée par M. Kai XU (président), l'équipe d'Apollo D&R a développé un scooter électrique intelligent O'lala 1 qui a obtenu le Gold Design Award en 1 0e salon du carton.

  • 2015

    · RFZ a remporté le championnat de France de motocross en 2015 dans le groupe 125cc, représenté par FRANCE APOLLO

  • 2015

    · A remporté la célèbre marque de Jinhua (numéro d'enregistrement : 1527515)

  • 2015

    · A remporté le prix Excellence Booth Design Award lors de l'exposition internationale du vélo en Chine en 2015

  • 2016

    · Lancement d'une série complète de motos tout-terrain haut de gamme RXF, toutes les séries inaugurant un nouveau développement

  • 2016

    · APOLLO CO.LTD and French Apollo launched high-end brand "RXF" dirt bike officially.

  • 2016

    · A remporté le « Excellence Booth Design Award » lors de l'exposition internationale du vélo en Chine en 2016

  • 2016

    · L'introduction des vélos électriques de marque RXF et des modèles de la série haut de gamme PLUTO signifie l'entrée des vélos électriques dans l'ère des batteries cachées.

  • 2016

    · CHANEL, a remporté les dix meilleurs exemples multinationales de marchands du Zhejiang. La même année, elle était la réalisatrice du héros féminin du président exécutif de Zhejiang Merchants.

  • 2016

    ·Lancé modèle dérivé de la série PLUTO, série PLUTO M-mountain, série PLUTO C-urban

  • 2016

    · Le pliage intelligent E-BIKE B52 a remporté le prix de bronze à la foire de Canton 2017.

  • 2016

    · Développement du scooter électrique intelligent O'lala 2.0

  • 2016

    ·Formation d'un partenariat stratégique avec la société Songsan, la plus grande entreprise de motos de Chine, a conçu et développé la moto AB qui apporte un moteur de locomotive 1800CC de la société américaine la plus connue A & A, entre dans une coopération routière nationale de motos de grande cylindrée importées.

  • 2016

    · RFZ a remporté le championnat de Russie en 2016 dans la catégorie junior du tournoi de motocross, représenté par MOTAX

  • 2017

    · RFZ a remporté le championnat en 2017 du tournoi de motocross de Russie ouvert le 14/12, représenté par MOTAX

  • 2017

    · La série ATV Commander, développée en collaboration avec la société italienne CVM-APOLLO, a été commercialisée avec succès, série comprenant la classe essence 50cc/70cc/110cc/125cc/200cc/électrique 500W/800W/1000W ;

  • 2017

    ·A remporté le prix Excellence Booth Design Award lors de l'exposition internationale du vélo en Chine en 2017

  • 2017

    · RFZ a remporté le Silver Award à la foire de canton 2017

  • 2017

    · A remporté le "Prix de l'Entreprise Innovante" en 2017 CANTON FAIR

  • 2017

    · Pluton a remporté le meilleur des meilleurs prix à la foire de canton 2017

  • 2018

    · A remporté le poste de vice-président exécutif de l'association de l'industrie des véhicules de sport de loisirs du Zhejiang, 2018-2022

  • 2018

    · Décerné par l'association de l'industrie des véhicules de sport de loisirs du Zhejiang en 2018 « Le prix Golden Horse pour l'expansion à l'étranger » « Prix exceptionnel pour la contribution sociale » « Entreprise avancée de protection des droits des produits » « Prix d'excellence en innovation d'entreprise »

  • 2018

    · CHANEL, a remporté les dix meilleurs exemples multinationales de marchands du Zhejiang. La même année, elle était la réalisatrice du héros féminin du président exécutif de Zhejiang Merchants.

  • 2018

    · RFZ a remporté le championnat de Russie 2018 dans la catégorie des adolescents du tournoi de motocross, représenté par MOTAX

  • 2018

    ·A remporté le prix d'or du 123e prix spécial décoration verte de la foire de canton en 2018

  • 2018

    · CHANEL a reçu le prix de la contribution distinguée des Nations Unies en 2018

All Categories

EN
Interested working with us?

START RIGHT NOW

  • 18

    YEARS
    EXPERIENCE

  • 200

    APOLLO
    TOTAL ASSETSmillion

  • 20

    ANNUAL
    OUTPUTmillion

Hard work and one dream. That's what established Apollo in a lovely day, 14th February, 2003.The first headquarters, an old factory in Wuyi city, was a humble beginning for the factory. However, that do not affect the expansion of Apollo over the years and today we are one of the most influential off-road motorcycle manufacturer in the world。

Apollo is a research & development, manufacturing and sales of export-oriented enterprise, specializing in the production of off-road motorcycles, ATV, electric bicycles, E-scooters and other recreational vehicles. Apollo total assets are 200 million. On the hardware facilities: Apollo covers an area of 64000 square meters and has frame manufacturing workshop, motorcycle & ATV assembly workshop, e-bike assembly workshop, injection molding workshop, packing workshop and advanced testing equipment with an annual output of 200000 motorcycles & ATV production capacity; On the software facilities : it has advanced information management system ERP,OA,CRM.


We start from scratch only with a strong desire to succeed and a promise to supply the best products to customers.

Now our products enjoy a good reputation at home and aboard. Under the spirit of motorcycle racing, we provide the excellent products to customers all over the world. The attention to detail creates every product’s success. Every person at Apollo understands that constant innovation is what separates us from the rest.

We understand the importance of proper frame geometry, precision tolerances and use of metals that provide the highest quality and materials that provide performance.

We take pride in the fit and finish of every Apollo product and always make sure that function comes first. Core components fabrications are the important part of our business and to this day our innovative passion lies with you in the thrill of riding.

Our goal is to be the first choice in sporting vehicles. We are excited about our new products and hope they bring more passion to customers.

Whether it's winning a national event or spinning laps with your buddies, Apollo has you covered. For all those who love the sport as much as we do.

Our aim is providing our customers with a safe, stable, high-performance, and highly efficient product. Satisfying our customer’s desires is our primary goal. Intense R&D is performed daily to live up to the needs of our customers and the community. We wish to provide the optimal choice of sport vehicles for everyone on or off road. It is our hope that our dedication can provide consumers access to these choices.

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT PROJECT

From the day our company was established we invested significantly in Research & Development, aiming to provide products that serve beyond consumer satisfaction. We spared no efforts in recruiting the best talents and installing the latest computerized integrated design and testing equipment. Our efforts in research, development, testing and modifications ensure that our customers share with us the fruitful result from our R&D Team. From mould, forging and casting, to gear machining, engine assembly, wielding, and painting, APOLLO has built an integrated manufacturing system that is facilitated by our CIM and AUTO CAD systems. Our experts and technicians are able to take advantage of this computer system, combined with their manufacturing knowledge, to increase productivity and achieve outstanding quality. Since 2014, we work with the world's professional companies in technical cooperation and development to achieve first-class products.

With 16 years development, we already have four brands:Motorcycle series: RFZ,RXF; Electrical bike series: O'lala,RFZ. Our strict quality control and our focus on R&D have resulted in building a successful worldwide distribution network. In Asia, America, Europe, Australia, South Africa and Israel we all have excellent partners. Since 2015, we will continue to build after-sales service network around the world to improve users’ experience of our products.

Apollo | RFZ
Normal class Motocross、ATV
"RFZ", focus on entry-level products for the initial users. The excellent quality with reasonable price makes our customers get good experience in the initial use of such products.
Apollo | RXF
High class Motocross,ATV
RFZ model, focus on Competitive small-displacement dirt bike and cooperate with international professional company on at technology and development. We play together with KTM, KAWASAKI, HONDA etc in the International arena and strive to achieve these international brands' standards.
Apollo | O' lala
Smart Moblity E-Scooter
O'LALA is an intelligent and green transportation, which focuses on solving people last one kilometer of travel. We introduce international professional company to cooperate on technology and development to create the world's leading intelligent electric riding products.
Apollo | RFZ
Electric Bicycle
we live. we ride. we conquer the world. From 2015-2020, Apollo will invest 2 million on new products development and dedicate to being the best intelligent electric bike manufacturer.

ELECTRIC VEHICLE DIVISION

OEM

Our factory welcomes OEM and ODM Production according to customers' needs. We sincerely welcome and invite you to join us in paving our mutual promising future. Please do not hesitate to contact us with your needs of OEM or ODM.

History

Hard work and one dream. That's what established Apollo in a lovely day, 14th February, 2003.

Apollo Historical and cultural corridor

  • 16

    YEARS
    EXPERIENCE

  • 200

    APOLLO
    TOTAL ASSETSmillion

  • 20

    ANNUAL
    OUTPUTmillion

Vison mission and strategy

VISION: To be the first choice of global entry-level brand in off-road vehicles

MISSION: Enrich people’s passionate driving and healthy riding experiences

MANAGEMENT IDEA: Create and exceed customers’expectations and values,Share the wealth with investors, partners and staff

VALUES: Build the self-responsibility faith by focusing on facts and dates to agglomerate Apollo people.

  • 2001-2002

    · Founded Yongkang Federal Engineering Plastics Co.,Ltd , venue operators:Yongkang, specializing in the production of engineering plastics modified reinforced nylon PA6

  • 2003

    · Transformation of the domestic market to the international market, to export products from plastics into gasoline scooters, the introduction of market models: Gas skatboard gasoline scooters

  • 2003

    · On the 14th Feb, We established "Wuyi Apollo Light Industrial Products Limited";company mainly produces and sales of engineering plastics market is mainly for thedomestic market.

  • 2004

    · Renamed "Zhejiang Apollo Sports & Leisure Ltd.," Fully cessation of domestic engineering plastics market, focusing on the export market gasoline scooters;

  • 2004

    · The first attempt to invest in innovative eight sets of small sportsvehicle Pocket bike in a family of four all-inclusive basis, so that Apollo as a dark horse to stand out in the industry, Apollo began a minor celebrity.

  • 2005

    · The second copy of the United States to invest in their own Spiderman Black window, once available, that caused a strong reaction and stir the market, laying a solid foundation for the subsequent development of Apollo; then the bike exportvolume to 1,000 units per day, which kinds of alarming data Division I become the industry's attention and the object of imitation.

  • 2005

    · Australian Honda rider,michael,recommended the dirt bike to our company,then we began to transition Apollo motocross market, according to the sample provided by Michael, we developed HONDA CRF 50CC paragraph, 50CC,10/10 tires, kick start, known as the AGB-21, Kiddy.

  • 2006

    · Awarded "China Top Ten network operators "

  • 2006

    · According to customer requirements,in the first half increased electric startversion of the AGB-21A on the basis of the AGB-21, developed in the second half to increase the 12/14 version AGB-21B/C

  • 2006

    · Established US company : APOLLO MOTOR USA. · ORION brand successfully Registered in 32 countries

  • 2007

    · Apollo annual export value and export volume are China's first listed in Motocross, annual export value amount of 300 million

  • 2007

    · Set up : Zhejiang JiaJue Apollo Motorcycle Manufacturer Co., Ltd.have been included in the announcement of motorcycle catalog officially became the motorcycle industry enterprises

  • 2007

    · The company began to take the road of innovation: research and development on new markets Apollo's unique dual-beam small off-road AGB-27 model, new ideas and accurate market position, the moment the market is booming; innovation: the large displacement dual-beam Cart frame concept to small-displacement sport vehicle in the series; the market have a large number of copies of AGB-27 models, the industry and similar off-road vehicles off-road section referred to Apollo, and in order to commemorate the development of designer Xu Kai, chairman, in his date of birth July 27, this model was named AGB-27

  • 2007

    · On the basis of the AGB-27 model, innovation in the production process, bold using the frame forging process, developed AGB-29 model. on the marketing transformation ,using the exclusive agent mode of each country, using the brand of ORION, began to really enter the international brand route, we clearly position our brand as the first brand of choice for the global entry-level off-road vehicles ;

  • 2008

    · We introduced a large displacement of 250CC vertical engine, launched the first 250CC vertical engine dirt bike : AGB-30 series, and achieved from child to adult-type off-road vehicle across.

  • 2008

    · Successful title: "Apollo Cup" National Motocross Championship.

  • 2009

    · The National Motocross Championship held in Wuyi, Apollo cooperate with the Hong Kong international team, the establishment of "Apollo international elite tea" ,Our Hong Kong driver "Big B" win the 125CC professional group national championship

  • 2009

    · Developed the RX series model, and approved the EU road vehicles EEC certificate / DOT certificate, comprehensive entered the on road vehicles market.

  • 2010

    · The company see the future development trend and Invest into the electric bicycle area.

  • 2010

    · Set up the branch office of the Austrilia.

  • 2010

    · Designed the AGB-31 Series dirt bike models

  • 2011

    · Developped the upscale AGB-37 Series YZF model. In 2011, YZF get the silverymiddle winner in the 2011 French National Championships 125CC group

  • 2011

    · Starting to enter into the ATV field, PANTHER model dual beam frameconcept, created a unique innovation on the market ATV models

  • 2012

    · Zhejiang Apollo sporting products Co., Ltd and Zhejiang JiaJue Apollo Co., Ltdhad merged into Zhejiang Apollo Motorcycle Manufacturing Co., Ltd." · Set up branch office in Thailand

  • 2012

    · Developed three series products: dirt bike, ATV, electric bike, totaling 127 models, 130 patents, amounted to 500,000 pieces dirt bike export, became tobe the largest export quantity company in China off road bike business area.

  • 2012

    · HYENA brand registered successfully in 138 countries.

  • 2013

    · Apollo 10th anniversary

  • 2013

    · Set up "French Apollo" company, it was the crucial step in the world's strategic objectives of Apollo ; Apollo and French Apollo launched high-end brand "RFZ" dirtbike officially. The same year, racing RFZ series models was launched.

  • 2013

    · Start a new Apollo 2.0, Turned our attention from the quantity of products to the value of the products. It is to create the value which beyond customers’ expectation –the road of brand.

  • 2014

    · The innovative e-bike B52 was developed in cooperation , this model has eight appearance patents and 3 utility model patents.

  • 2014

    · RFZ won the champion in British National 2014 Championships by CWMOTOR in 125CC group.

  • 2014

    · Apollo started to transform ATV to Taiwan quality but which base on mainland price.Guided by Italy CVM-APOLLO,fully upgraded the quality of ATV.

  • 2014

    · Cooperated with Israeli company KOONZ for developing intelligent electric bicycle, and established Israel company : KOONZ-APOLLO.

  • 2014

    · Global distribution, invested in the Italy largest motorcycle importer CVM. Established Italian company CVM-APOLLO which is the Apollo center for European motorcycle development, new product recommendation, after-sales service, brand promotion.

  • 2014

    · “ National high-tech company“honorary title was given

  • 2014

    · 阿波罗 brand successfully registered in China

  • 2015

    · Hard work and one dream. That's what established Apollo in a lovely day, 14th FebruaryHard

  • 2015

    · Strategic goal: to be the first choice of world-class intelligent e-bike brand.

  • 2015

    · Involved in electric scooter industry,Introduced France O'lala brand,established the conception- "the transportation to solve the last 1 kilometer ". The same year, leaded by Mr. Kai XU (chairman), Apollo D&R team developed a smart electric scooters O’lala 1 .0 which obtained the Gold Design Awardin 2015 117th carton fair.

  • 2015

    · RFZ won the championship in 2015 France dirt bike tournament in 125cc group, represented by FRANCE APOLLO

  • 2015

    · Won the famous brand of Jinhua (Registration No.: 1527515)

  • 2015

    · Won the Excellence Booth Design Award in 2015 China International Bicycle Exhibition

  • 2016

    · Launched a comprehensive series of high-end dirt bike brand RXF, all series usher in a new development

  • 2016

    · Apollo and French Apollo launched high-end brand "RXF" dirt bike officially.

  • 2016

    · Won " Excellence Booth Design Award " in 2016 China International Bicycle Exhibition

  • 2016

    · The introduction of RXF brand electric bicycles and PLUTO high-end series models signifies the entry of electric bicycles into the era of hidden batteries.

  • 2016

    ·CHANEL, won The ten best multinational example of Zhejiang Merchants. In the same year, she was the director of the women's hero of Zhejiang Merchants Executive president

  • 2016

    ·Launched PLUTO series derivative model, PLUTO M-mountain series,PLUTO C-urban series

  • 2016

    · Intelligent folding E-BIKE B52 won Bronze award in the 2017 Canton Fair.

  • 2016

    · Developing intelligent e-scooter O'lala 2.0

  • 2016

    ·Forming a strategic partnership with Songsan company-the top motorcycle ompany of China, designed and developed the AB motorcycle which bring in 1800CC locomotive engine from the best-known USA company A & A, enter into domestic road cooperation of imported large displacement motorcycle.

  • 2016

    · RFZ won the championship in 2016 Russia dirt bike tournament junior class,represented by MOTAX

  • 2017

    · RFZ won the championship in 2017 Russia dirt bike tournament open 14/12 ,represented by MOTAX

  • 2017

    · The ATV commander series, developed in collaboration with the Italian company CVM-APOLLO, has been successfully marketed, series including gasoline class 50cc/70cc/110cc/125cc/200cc/ electric 500W/800W/1000W;

  • 2017

    ·Won the Excellence Booth Design Award in 2017 China International Bicycle Exhibition

  • 2017

    · RFZ won the Silver Award in 2017 canton fair

  • 2017

    · Won "Innovative Enterprise Award" in 2017 CANTON FAIR

  • 2017

    · Pluto won the best of best awards in 2017 canton fair

  • 2018

    ·Won the executive vice president unit of Zhejiang leisure sports vehicle industry association, 2018-2022

  • 2018

    · Awarded by the Zhejiang leisure sports vehicle industry association in 2018 "The Golden Horse Award for overseas expansion" "Outstanding award for social contribution" "Product rights protection advanced enterprise" "Enterprise innovation excellence award"

  • 2018

    ·CHANEL, won The ten best multinational example of Zhejiang Merchants. In the same year, she was the director of the women's hero of Zhejiang Merchants Executive president

  • 2018

    · RFZ won the championship in 2018 Russia dirt bike tournament teenage class,represented by MOTAX

  • 2018

    ·Won the gold award of the 123rd canton fair green special decoration award in 2018

  • 2018

    · CHANEL was awarded the United Nations distinguished contribution award in 2018